The unit-driven existence

 

 

I am picking classes for next semester. It always brings me to question what I’m going to do when I graduate.

images (2)

So, I was planning to take one or two capstone classes, and one in particular, Global News Media seemed like a good class.

And then I found out to take a capstone you need 60 units and I have 59 (so said my advisor)

(Which only means we need to ask nicely for permission to enroll, of course)

But I thought that was ironically funny.

 

 

Leave a Reply

