New Blog

Hello,

So, I finally started my new blog. It’s been an idea percolating for awhile, whether or not I wanted to continue the old one or make another one or just stop blogging. Not blogging though, made me realize that I missed it a lot–having a broader audience for my experiences and thoughts, informal writing, etc., etc., but I didn’t want to add more to my old one–new place=new blog. Hence: Castalian Accents II: Yana.

“Yana”–I got this off of one of my favorite legends, the Ramayana, an Indian epic about the mythical god Rama. So, I’m writing my own “epic” of sorts–although I expect it won’t be quite as intense and dramatic in the same sense, it will still be a fascinating story.

Here we go!

Leave a Reply

